Originally it was meant for my Christian photography. But now I have found my artistic side. Where I will share and sell my paintings.

GOD COULD MAKE YOU OBEY BUT HE IS A GENTLEMAN ~ By Christian Author Elena Ramirez

img_2439`

 

God could make any one of us obey.  And believe me, He has His ways, of showing us truth, and giving us chances.  His mercy, amazes me.  His kindness, His easy going temperament, that does not fly off the handle.  

He waits….

I thank Him, for teaching me every single thing I know.  But I use it for His glory.  It has been a process.  But I will be honest, I was headed for hell.  I know it now.  The choices I made, the decisions, I did without His counsel, or His will in it.  Cost me heavily. Cost me so much, that yes I grieve.  For those losses.  

But I will say it here, I am thankful to God that He showed me the difference.  Because seriously without that difference, I would not have the discernment I have.  I would not have the sense of who He is on the throne.  

I had to learn.  

I am not going to give a long analogy of this.  I just know it.  But I will say, yes, He could make us do anything.  At a moments notice.  In a blink of an eye.  We never know.  What true guarantee do we have in this world without Him?  None.  

To take chances without His protection is something I cannot even fathom.  For I know the difference.  I could give testimony after testimony….  

God is not mocked.  I will repeat this!  GOD IS NOT MOCKED!

So for any of us to take a chance to disobey God.  To not heed the warnings.  Is playing with life.  Playing with salvation.  Not believing the truth is stupid.  For there are those who should know better but they don’t heed it.  

He knows our hearts friends.  Don’t act like you love God, and hate your brother and sister.  Don’t say you are a Christian, but your fruit reveals the enemies characteristics.  Don’t fool yourself.  You are fooling yourself if you think there are no repercussions.  There will be.  Maybe not now.  But there will be.  

I think a wise person, looks at who they are, in Christ, and truly studies our Lord.  His attributes, His ways, and what He stood for, and they ask God for the mind of Christ.  You hunger and thirst for righteousness.

In His sight, truly we all lack.  We all miss it.  You are reading my thoughts, but I know it for myself.  

And that grieves me.  But He loved me and pulled me out of the mud.  Called sin. 

Yes, He could make any of us do whatever He wants.  But he tries us, tests us, and sees who we really are.  It takes time sometimes.  

Maybe its time for you.  You are at the place right now, where you are tired of just existing.  Why?… because you have been resisting the only true one who could change your life.  But you think you have it figured out.  Think again. His name is Jesus. 

He is the one who He chooses to approach Him to serve Him.  He does not make you.  But if you really do want to serve Him.  Remember repentance clears the slate.  So does apologizing to a brother or a sister in Christ.  

Its a step…. In the right direction. 

To understand. To obey.  You need discernment.  That comes from wisdom  You speak what Father speaks, not what the world speaks.  That is not wisdom. And that includes your Bible.  I do believe in the Holiness, and anointing of the King James.  He has proven it to me, time and time again.  

This is not a lecture. I am just someone who chooses to obey Him.  So I speak it to give it merit.  But I don’t try to make anybody do anything they don’t want.  I say to each their own.  

But I know God deals with my enemies.  And I know, that to please Him, requires total submission to God, to reject the enemy and to obey.  I know it.

Its ironic, those that are handed the blessing down, do not understand how important it is, because they abuse it.  

It is for those who received His true mercy in repentance in humbleness, are aware how precious our Salvation is, and who HE is.  We do not take chances.  

The fear of God, compels me to tell you this in love.  His love.  

We love Him, because He first loved us.  I John 4:19  KJV. 

Your corrupt bible won’t say that, it will say something different.  You might want to check it out.

Thank you my Lord Jesus.

So just sharing my thoughts today.  Be blessed.

In Christ, Elena Ramirez 

 

3 responses

  1. Awesome post! Praise GOD for his agape love!!
    Stay inspired💋👑🙌🏽

    November 16, 2016 at 12:42 am

Leave a comment