Originally it was meant for my Christian photography. But now I have found my artistic side. Where I will share and sell my paintings.

WHEN THE BODY OF CHRIST CONFUSES JUDGING WITH WARNING ~ By Christian Author Elena Ramirez

img_2359

WHEN THE BODY OF CHRIST CONFUSES JUDGING WITH WARNING ~ By Christian Author Elena Ramirez

Sometimes I wonder, what do you have to do to get someone to see the truth?  So I pray….Its not easy, sometimes.  The enemy has done a number on so many people.  And even good people.  Who think you are judging them.  When yet, in love you are warning them.  

There are many things I try to warn people about.  Like…Bad bibles, that are corrupted, and compromised.  I try to warn them about not accepting people, who have also compromised their beliefs.  I try to warn people to really discipline yourself, and obey God.  Because I have reaped my own sins, and it breaks my heart.  

So if I can prevent someone from making the same mistakes and sins, then I would be joyful.  I try to warn people because I was deceived.  And have been deceived by the enemy.  Been there done that, and I hurt myself.  

And if you learn anything from me, please learn to repent.  Repent daily.  Repent because we can miss it.  Being humble, in the sight of God is so important.  And this pride from the enemy deceives so many.  

YES REPENT!

The list could go on….

But what is very sad, is that many get on their high horse, and want to fight you.  When we should be on the same side.  The side of the Lord….

Well its what we are called to do.  If we are obeying God.  Warning others…  Look we are in end times.  We are so close to the wrath of God.  And prophecy is coming true.  If we cannot see it, its because we don’t want to see it.  But God is not mocked.  And we need to get our head out of the sand.  

I want you to look at these scriptures very carefully.  We are called to warn the wicked.  And if we do, we deliver our own souls. His soul may die, but we have delivered our own souls.  I am paraphrasing this holy scripture.  But thats what it says….  

Then look at verse 20 from Ezekiel 3 it says, when a righteous person, turns from his righteousness, and sins, commits, iniquity, he shall die.  

Because you, as a Christian did not give him warning, he shall die in his sin, and the righteousness he did will not be remembered.  Says a lot about losing salvation, if you get my drift.  Don’t take your salvation for granted.  WORK IT OUT IN FEAR OF GOD!

But you will be required to have warned him.  If the righteous person learns from this and sins, not, he shall live, but you shall live as well.  (paraphrased)  So before  you attack someone who is trying to hold the cross up, remember these scriptures.  

They may very well be trying to warn you, but you think they are judging them.

Yesterday, I was in a conversation with a very belligerent  soul, who wanted to argue with me.  We were talking about this election, about voting, etc.  I told him straight out that we do need to get right with God, and repent, and that if we did not, we could face destruction, and the wrath of God.  As a nation.

And his reaction was that my truth was a lie.  And he said, your not a prophet.  No, I am not a prophet was my response, and I have never claimed to be.  

You see, I acquaint many prophets, that are “profits” and I learned early its not about money.  Its about Gods truth.  

I am concerned about our country.  I am concerned, about the misconceptions many have.  I don’t claim to be this or that.  What ever God calls me to do, and qualifies me to do.  I am going to do it, according to His truth.  

I am going to do it according to His Holy King James bible truth. And not some bible that is corrupted, and compromised, and not taken the many scriptures to heart that we are not to change or add to them.  And I am not going to follow a high profile leader, who is blind, and also leading the blind.  

I learned a long time ago many of these leaders, don’t have a clue.  So I won’t follow them.  I follow Jesus.  I report to God.  Not people.  

To each their own I say.  If that doesn’t show you I am not judging you.  I don’t know what will.  But I will tell you the truth.  And I will in His way be obedient to God, and save my own soul.  

Its just a matter of listening to truth, or rejecting it.  I just so happen to want to reject all the lies.  

I never want to take for granted what Christ did on that cross for me.  I am grateful for my salvation, for I know the difference.  

Be blessed friends.  I hope you take this as a warning, and not judgment.  Ezekiel three and Ezekiel 33 give plenty of warnings.  Please read them from a King James. 

YET IF THOU WARM THE WICKED, AND HE TURN NOT FROM HIS WICKEDNESS, NOR FROM HIS WICKED WAY, HE SHALL DIE IN HIS INIQUITY; BUT THOU HAST DELIVERED THY SOUL.  AGAIN, WHEN A RIGHTEOUS MAN DOTH TURN FROM HIS RIGHTEOUSNESS, AND COMMIT INIQUITY, AND I LAY A STUMBLING BLOCK BEFORE HIM, HE SHALL DIE; BECAUSE THOU HAST NOT GIVEN HIM WARNING, HE SHALL DIE IN HIS SIN, AND HIS RIGHTEOUSNESS WHICH HE HATH DONE SHALL NOT BE REMEMBERED: BUT HIS BLOOD WILL I REQUIRE AT THINE HAND.  NEVERTHELESS IF THOU WARN THE RIGHTEOUS MAN, THAT THE RIGHTEOUS SIN NOT, AND HE DOTH NOT SIN, HE SHALL SURELY LIVE, BECAUSE HE IS WARNED; ALSO THOU HAST DELIVERED THY SOUL.  EZEKIEL 3:19-21

 

Elena Ramirez 

 

 

 

 

Leave a comment