Originally it was meant for my Christian photography. But now I have found my artistic side. Where I will share and sell my paintings.

DON’T ABUSE THE GRACE OF GOD ~ By Christian Author Elena Ramirez

img_2339DON’T ABUSE THE GRACE OF GOD
By Christian Author Elena Ramirez

Theres a time for everything, and I don’t know, maybe its because I am older, maybe its because I have been around the block a few times, I see the abuse, of grace, and hypocrisy of so many, who think they can do what they want, say what they want, live the way, they want, and there are no consequences.

Its like there is no fear of God…. Even pastors undermine it. I have heard so much on the matter, and have just shook my head. Because I have taken those scriptures literally. I fear God.

Yes reverence is a great thing, but if you do not fear the consequences of your actions, your words, your own heart that deceives you….. Your on the wrong team. If you do not fear the one who has the power to put your soul in heaven or hell. Your missing it. Seriously.

I do take every word of my King James Bible to heart. And sometimes, I look at those who are my brothers and sisters in Christ, but we don’t seem to have the same father. If you get my drift…..

You see my father, is Holy, and righteous. But He is mighty in strength. He is not mocked. He is patient, kind, and merciful, but He does not condone, or accept behavior, or a spirit, that is not of Him, and what produces is a corruption, that He knows, is the root from the devil himself. He keeps His word. He is terrible, when He wants to be. And yes that word, is scriptural. His ways are of excellence. Holiness, that cannot be compared to anyone, or anything….

Yes, He tells us, that the wheat and tares will grow together. And sad so many of us are growing together, yet apart. In other words, we who truly do want to please God, do everything in our hearts, in our actions to please God. I would go so far to say even in the Bibles we read. We will be separated…..

For those wheat and tares will be separated, when Christ returns. Remember He has said, that many will say Lord, Lord, but He will say depart. I never knew you. Why? Because they never knew Him.

To question, to reason, to even think about it, without obeying God immediately, could be considered disobedience in His eyes.

But He gives grace, but some day that grace runs out. Can we not see that? Time is a gracious thing He gives. But in this time, we need to do everything in our own choices, and power to line up to His truth.

It actually scares me, how I need to guard my own heart. How I need to be obedient, and careful. A soul is a precious thing…My soul, I am responsible for.

I don’t reason it any more. Nor question it. I accept it. As His truth, His holy truth.

I get that check in my spirit, when its not Him. When it is not God almighty. I get that discernment. Its a gift. He has given me. I know that I know when it is Him, and when it is not. I think the loss of not knowing that, is being misguided. Misled, and deceived.

And I pray, never to offend God so I do not lose that. It is abusing grace, when He says… Thou shalt not… Or whatever word, He commands. You see, we cannot just pick and choose some word, over other Holy word.

Yes grace is a wonderful thing. But I never want to abuse it in vain, knowing what Christ did for me.

To each their own I say…. live and let live.

Because really, I don’t want to judge anybody. But I love you enough to say, don’t believe the lie.

Don’t…..

Have a blessed day, Elena Ramirez~Just My Thoughts~Christian Author & Inspirational Speaker

http://elenasjustmythoughts.wordpress.com/
https://elenaschristianphotography.wordpress.com/
http://elenaschristianquotes.wordpress.com/

Also check out my FB page, like it for updates, you might not otherwise get. I am not accepting friend requests, but you may “like” my page for my writings.

Plz consider me to speak at your church function, ladies group, etc.
https://www.facebook.com/Elena-RamirezJust-My-ThoughtsChristian-Author-Inspirational-Speaker-114977635248622/

Please note: Due to recent circumstances, where my copyrights were removed from one of my photos. And reposted. I ask that you respectively, keep all thoughts, and copyrights in tact. You may share my posts. In fact that would be a blessing as I try to do the work of the Lord. But I do appreciate the considerations to not remove my copyrights. Or to share the photo separately. Discarding my thoughts. This is my ministry, this is what I am doing for our Lord. And they need to be together when shared.

Leave a comment