Originally it was meant for my Christian photography. But now I have found my artistic side. Where I will share and sell my paintings.

DEPART FROM DARKNESS ~ By Christian Author Elena Ramirez

IMG_2119DEPART FROM DARKNESS…..

Sometimes, the Lord, gives us signs, and wonders, and a light will be revealed to guide us. This photo, and the scripture, I pray will do that. Where the light will pierce, the darkness, and you will see truth.

I believe God is calling us to see truth, and if I could impress on you even now, with the help of the Holy Spirit, to turn from darkness, and seek His light, then I am doing my job.

There are some of you, who love the darkness. You claim you are a Christian, yet, you reveal fruit, that exposes your fascination, with the occult, with Halloween, with things that go bump in the night.

To each their own. But I tell you, in love, the love of Christ, that was shed on the cross for each one of us.

Do not play with darkness. Do not desire the things of darkness, they are deceiving. They will blind you, and I truly believe they bring curses. According to scripture.

God is a jealous God, He does not want your heart tempted by these things. He warns us.

Please take this as a warning. Please see this in yourself. You see, if you cannot be trusted, by God in these matters. How can other Christians believe your light is true? After all the enemy, can transform himself into light.

I don’t trust that spirit. If I have seen darkness in you, the things of darkness, that you embrace. I don’t believe your walk in Christ is truth.

I have actually broken ties off with friends, who have embraced darkness. And they see no harm in it. I do.

And if you love God, you will depart from evil, REPENT, and it will be health to you. I truly believe that.

Now is a time, for making it right with God.  Today could be your chance to ensure your Salvation.  Just see and know.  Don’t take a chance on losing the Kingdom of God.  As your eternal place……

http://elenasjustmythoughts.wordpress.com

Also check out my photography blog.

https://elenaschristianphotography.wordpress.com

Leave a comment