Originally it was meant for my Christian photography. But now I have found my artistic side. Where I will share and sell my paintings.

GOD IS OUR REFUGE AND STRENGTH~ELENA RAMIREZ’S CHRISTIAN PHOTOGRAPHY

This was taken in Denver, Colorado. I had passed by this building for years, and to be honest, I did not see this. It makes you think. To know.  We don’t always see things.  We don’t always know the whole picture.

But….God is a refuge, and a strength….He knows.  He is all knowing.  Omniscient, is our Lord.  In His knowledge….In His power, In His love….Oh how He deserves all glory, honor, and praise.  It just stirs my heart, because He does know!

Trust Him, for whatever you are going through. You may have to make some changes, yourself. But it will be worth it, to find your way. Jesus is that way, the truth, and life. John 14:6.

Leave a comment